The Deuce

Created by George Pelecanos and David Simon (The Wire) and starring James Franco and Maggie Gyllenhaal, The Deuce follows the story of the legalization and subsequent rise of the porn industry in New York’s Times Square from the early 1970s through the mid-1980s, exploring the rough-and-tumble world at the pioneering moments of what would become the billion-dollar American sex industry.

The Deuce, premieres September 11 on showcase.


Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
4: Episode 4
* EXPRESS *
4: Episode 4
Mon 2 October·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 October·8:35pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 October·3:55am
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 October·12:20pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 October·9:35pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 4 October·4:45am
Rec
 
 
Wed 4 October·2:30pm
Rec
3: The Principle Is All
* EXPRESS *
3: The Principle Is All
Mon 25 September·11:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 September·8:35pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 September·4:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 September·12:50pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 September·9:35pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 September·5:30am
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 September·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 30 September·10:10pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 1 October·6:00am
Rec
 
 
Sun 1 October·12:30pm
Rec
2: Show And Prove
 
2: Show And Prove
Sat 23 September·10:10pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 24 September·7:10am
Rec
 
 
Sun 24 September·1:40pm
Rec