Sharp Objects: Watch the First Episode

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
4: Ripe
* EXPRESS *
4: Ripe
Mon 30 July·11:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 30 July·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 31 July·3:45am
Rec
3: Fix
* EXPRESS *
3: Fix
Mon 23 July·11:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 23 July·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 24 July·3:40am
Rec
 
 
Tue 24 July·10:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 25 July·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 26 July·4:25am
Rec
 
 
Thu 26 July·10:55am
Rec
 
 
Sat 28 July·10:05pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 29 July·5:05am
Rec
 
 
Sun 29 July·4:45pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 30 July·9:55am
Rec
2: Dirt
 
2: Dirt
Tue 17 July·10:00am
 
 
Wed 18 July·9:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 19 July·4:20am
Rec
 
 
Thu 19 July·10:55am
Rec
 
 
Fri 20 July·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 21 July·9:35pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 22 July·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Sun 22 July·4:45pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 23 July·9:55am
Rec