Ray Donovan

Set in the sprawling mecca of the rich and famous, RAY DONOVAN does the dirty work for LA’s top power players. The new one-hour series stars Emmy® and Golden Globe® Award nominee Liev Schreiber in his first lead television role as the go-to guy who makes the problems of the city’s celebrities, superstar athletes, and business moguls disappear.

In Season 5 Ray’s ongoing family upheaval has taken an emotional toll, leaving him more vulnerable than ever. LA’s preeminent fixer is heading into uncharted territory and will soon discover that some damage can’t be controlled.


Season 5
Episode
Date & time
 
8: Horses
* EXPRESS *
8: Horses
Tue 3 October·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 4 October·12:10pm
Rec
7: If I Should Fall From Grace With God
* EXPRESS *
7: If I Should Fall From Grace With God
Tue 26 September·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 September·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 September·9:15pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 29 September·11:40am
Rec
 
 
Sun 1 October·10:40pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 October·1:45pm
Rec
6: Shelley Duvall
 
6: Shelley Duvall
Thu 21 September·9:20pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 22 September·11:35am
Rec
 
 
Sun 24 September·10:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 September·12:45pm
Rec